We’re listening to your voice

Martin Baines

Bradford Hate Crime Alliance

Kersten England

Chief Executive,
Bradford Council

Richard Padwell

Police Chief Inspector,

Yvette Levy

Hate Crime Lead,
CPS Yorkshire and Humberside

Ryan Sparks

Chief Executive Officer,
Bradford City Football Club

Professor Udy Archibong

Pro Vice-Chancellor,
University of Bradford

Kez Hayat

Head of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion,
Bradford Teaching Hospitals